Find Your Representative

Click on the map below to find your representative.

US Rep Map region-2 region-2 region-2 region-1 region-3 region-8 region-9 region-4 region-7 region-15 region-14 region-16 region-18 region-13 region-11 region-12 region-10 region-6 region-5 region-19 region-20 region-17
If there is any problem with this contact information please call (888) 454-2888 for further assistance.

Representative Information For: Region 1

Contact: Wally Berry
Address: 8360 Elder Creek Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
Phone: (951) 316-3674
Fax: (888) 454-2889
Email: Wally_Berry@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 2

Rep Group: Northwest Hardware Consultants (Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Northern Idaho)
Contact: Jeffery Simms
Address: 1021 207th Place SE.
Bothell, WA 98012
Phone: (206) 601-9709
Email: Jeff@nwhcinc.com

Rep Group: Northwest Hardware Consultants (Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Northern Idaho)
Contact: Mark Barney
Address: 3526 NE 22nd Ave
Portland, OR 97212
Phone: (503) 248-4040
Email: markbarney@qwestoffice.net

Rep Group: JBL (Hawaii Only)
Contact: Cody Mulvey
Address: 905 Kokea Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: (916) 806-8379
Email: Cody_Mulvey@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 3

Contact: Roger Cook
Address: 88 North 200 East
Wellsville, UT 84339
Phone: (888) 387-4111
Fax: (866) 285-3473
Email: Roger_Cook@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 4

Contact: Brian Hanes
Address: 5025 Florence Street, Unit D
Denver, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 408-9543
Fax: (303) 576-9222
Email: Brian_Hanes@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 5

Contact: Henry Borunda
Address: 2300 So. 51St. Ave. #10
Phoenix, AZ 33825
Phone: (480) 258-9649
Fax: (602) 476-7487
Email: Henry_Borunda@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 6

Contact: Wally Berry
Address: 8360 Elder Creek Road
Sacramento, CA 95828
Phone: (951) 316-3674
Fax: (888) 454-2889
Email: Wally_Berry@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 7

Rep Group: Patterson Sales
Contact: Richard Patterson
Address: 1966 Linn Street
North Kansas City, Missouri 64116
Phone: (816) 221-3322
Fax: (816 221-5566
Email: richard.patterson@pattersonsales.biz

Representative Information For: Region 8

Address: 8360 Elder Creek Road
Sacramento, CA 95828
Phone: (888) 454-2888
Fax: (888) 454-2889
Email: info@doormerica.com

Rep Group: House Account
Contact: Jerry Principato
Address: 4475 South Fulton Pkwy
Building 6, Suite 200
Union City, GA 30349
Phone: (315) 263-4538
Email: jerry_principato@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 9

Rep Group: D.A Loss Associates
Contact: Jeffrey Loss
Address: 3603 W. Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53215
Phone: (414) 384-4448
Fax: (414) 384-5577
Email: jeff@daloss.com

Contact: Matt Loss
Address: 3603 W. Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53215
Phone: (414) 384-4448
Fax: (414) 384-5577
Email: matt@daloss.com

Representative Information For: Region 10

Contact: Jerry Principato
Address: 4475 South Fulton Pkwy Building 6 Suite 200
Union City, GA 30349
Phone: (315) 474-1350
Cell: (315) 263-4538
Email: jerry_principato@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 11

Contact: Jerry Principato
Address: 4475 South Fulton Pkwy Building 6 Suite 200
Union City, GA 30349
Phone: (315) 474-1350
Cell: (315) 263-4538
Email: jerry_principato@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 12

Rep Group: SBS Associates
Contact: Buddy Brown
Address: 12805 Wallingford Drive
Tampa, FL 33624
Phone: (813) 963-3269
Fax: (813) 963-3982
Email: Buddy@sbsassoc.com

Representative Information For: Region 13

Rep Group: The Rolfe Group
Contact: Ashley Rolfe
Address: 3514 Wallingford Road
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
Phone: 252-378-4011
Email: ashley@therolfegroup.com

Representative Information For: Region 14

Contact: Jerry Principato
Address: 4475 South Fulton Pkwy Building 6 Suite 200
Union City, GA 30349
Phone: (315) 474-1350
Fax: (315) 474-6543
Email: Jerry_principato@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 15

Rep Group: Hardware Agents Personnel
Contact: Charles R. Smith, Pres
Address: 5355 Northland Dr.,NE, Ste.C #225
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: (616) 363-3461
Fax: (616) 363-3520
Email: chaz1950@comcast.net

Contact: Melvin Smith – Sales
Address: 552 N. Liberty
Bellville, MI 48111
Phone: (734) 699-3415
Fax: (734) 699-8202
Email: melsmith.ha@gmail.com

Representative Information For: Region 16

Rep Group: GS Sales and Marketing
Contact: Craig Shanahan
Address: 1974 Bedford Road
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 488-6654
Fax: (614) 488-6654
Email: cshanahan@ameritech.net

Contact: John Guzowski
Address: 4385 Valley Forge Drive
Fairview Park, OH 44126
Phone: (440) 331-2920
Fax: (440) 356-3443
Email: JGuzowski1@Cox.net

Representative Information For: Region 17

Rep Group: Access Openings
Contact: Colleen Liszewski
Address: 427 White Oak Lane
Bluemont, VA 20135
Phone: (571) 577-0780
Email: Colleen@AccessOpenings.com

Contact: Greg Liszewski
Address: 427 White Oak Lane
Bluemont, VA 20135
Phone: (571) 577-0700
Email: Greg@AccessOpenings.com

Residential
Rep Group: House Account

Contact: Steve Somerville
Address: 4475 South Fulton Pkwy Building 6 Suite 200
Union City, GA 30349
Phone: (508) 833-1259
Fax: (508) 833-0131
Email: Steve_Somerville@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 18

Commercial
Rep Group: Smoot Associates, Inc.

Contact: Bill Hillman
Address: 51 Mill Street Suite #3
Hanover, MA 02339
Phone: (978) 855-4435
Fax: (781) 826-0755
Email: bhillman@smootassociates.com

Residential
Rep Group: House Account

Contact: Steve Somerville
Address: 4475 South Fulton Pkwy Building 6 Suite 200
Union City, GA 30349
Phone: (508) 833-1259
Fax: (508) 833-0131
Email: Steve_Somerville@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 19

Contact: Jerry Principato
Address: 4475 South Fulton Pkwy Building 6 Suite 200
Union City, GA 30349
Phone: (315) 474-1350
Fax: (315) 474-6543
Email: jerry_principato@abs-abs.com

Representative Information For: Region 20

Rep Group: PJ Polke
Contact: Dan Arthur
Address: 628 Route 10 Unit #1
Whippany, NJ 07981
Phone: (973) 515-7278
Fax: (973 515-3671
Email: darthur@pjpolke.com

Contact: Darren Weinstein
Address: 628 Route 10 Unit #1
Whippany, NJ 07981
Phone: (973) 515-7278
Fax: (973 515-3671
Email: dweinstein@pjpolke.com

Residential
Rep Group: House Account

Contact: Steve Somerville
Address: 4475 South Fulton Pkwy Building 6 Suite 200
Union City, GA 30349
Phone: (508) 833-1259
Fax: (508) 833-0131
Email: Steve_Somerville@abs-abs.com

Our Products

DOORMERICA is your full-service commercial and residential door supplier, building quality products since 1989.

AMERICAN SERIES

ARCHITECTURAL COMPONENTS

DECORATIVE SERIES

MILLENNIUM DOORS

STEEL LOUVER DOORS

DOORMERICA HARDWARE

Doormerica University

A comprehensive E-Learning experience for Doormerica Products. Explore our training modules that will make you a Doormerica Expert.

New Products

Featured Products

Downloads

Catalogs

Order Forms

Doormerica Hardware

Contact Sales

Visit ABS Home Page